Ramblings, Uncategorized

I’m back!

Hello Internet/Blogging World!

I am back-hopefully to stay around this time! Lately I have been craving the opportunity to write again. There is something about having a one year old that makes me feel like I need a place to talk again and use more than one or two syllable words! Also, I hear blogs can eventually make money which interests me greatly.

So this blog is being restarted by me for a two fold purpose:

  1. To share my thoughts and ideas with others outside of the four walls of my home.
  2. To hopefully learn how to make a side income for my family without taking away huge chunks of time from my family.

With that, hello again. I am so excited to see you my friendly keyboard. I look forward to many more conversations! 🙂

 

Leave a comment